in

BTS will perform “Dynamite” at the MTV Video Music Awards 2020 + unveils single schedule

BTS will perform "Dynamite" at the MTV Video Music Awards 2020 + unveils single schedule


BTS have shared a teaser schedule for their return that announces they will appear at the MTV Video Music Awards 2020!

On August 5th at midnight KST the group announced what fans could look forward to in the coming weeks in connection with the release of their English-language single “Dynamite” on August 21st.

Teaser photos will be released on August 11th, 13th and 16th at midnight KST before an MV teaser will be released on August 19th.

The official music video for “Dynamite” will appear at 1 p.m. KST (Midnight EST), while “Dynamite MV (B-Side)” will be released on August 25th at midnight KST.

The poster contains some news about their advertising plan, including a performance of “Dynamite” at the MTV Video Music Awards! They will also participate in interviews for MTV’s Fresh Out Live and NBC’s Today Show.

The MTV Video Music Awards will be presented on August 30th at 8 p.m. EST (August 31, 9 a.m.CST). This is the first time that BTS has performed at the ceremony. You are nominated for three awards this year!


How do you feel in this article?



Source link

Kim So Eun shares what made her "love lonely enough" and how similar she is to her character

Kim So Eun shares what made her “love lonely enough” and how similar she is to her character

Lee Yoo Ri and Yeon Jung Hoon are more than the eye in posters for new exciting love drama

Lee Yoo Ri and Yeon Jung Hoon are more than the eye in posters for new exciting love drama